Which exams do I have to pass to reach an R6 upgrade?

I'm an R5 Certified Lotus Professional. Which exams do I have to pass to reach an R6 upgrade? What is the last date for that test?
You need only pass the applicable Notes Domino 6 update exam. For application developers that would be exam 601, and for system administrators that would be exam 602. Good luck!
This was first published in March 2003

Dig deeper on Domino Resources - Part 5

Have a question for an expert?

Please add a title for your question

Get answers from a TechTarget expert on whatever's puzzling you.

You will be able to add details on the next page.



Forgot Password?

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an email containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:




  • iSeries tutorials

    Search400.com's tutorials provide in-depth information on the iSeries. Our iSeries tutorials address areas you need to know about...

  • V6R1 upgrade planning checklist

    When upgrading to V6R1, make sure your software will be supported, your programs will function and the correct PTFs have been ...

  • Connecting multiple iSeries systems through DDM

    Working with databases over multiple iSeries systems can be simple when remotely connecting logical partitions with distributed ...