After editing a server document, clicking the Save and Close button sometimes
leaves the document in edit mode. To ensure the document has been updated,
select another server from the bookmarks task bar All Servers view. Once the
new server document has opened, Save and Close the document and re-select the
original server document you had edited. The changes will then appear.