field to single used field.
Just block the shared field and cut it after that paste at the same place. the
field will become single used field . one cannot find the thick border around
it. but the shared field which was already created will not be deleted.
The same way if u want to make a single used field to shared field keep the
cursor at the field and got to menu Design - share this field. the field will
become shared field.